2020-10-21T18:00:40

Next@Acer 2020 | October Press Conference

Просмотров: 6 651 • 21.10.2020
0 0

Join Acer, @Predator Gaming and @ConceptD for the #nextatacer keynote on October 21, 2020.
Click "Set reminder" to be notified once we're live.

New York | October 21, 2020 | 9am (UTC-4)
Berlin | October 21, 2020 | 3pm (UTC+2)
Taipei | October 21, 2020 | 9pm (UTC+8)

Stay tuned for updates:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Acer
Twitter: https://twitter.com/acer
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/acer

---------------------------------------------------------
Live Chat Quiz and Prize Giveaway!
---------------------------------------------------------

We're giving away 40 Microsoft @Xbox Game Pass for PC codes to viewers of our livestream today. There will be 4 quiz questions asked in the live chat. Respond with:

1. The correct answer;
2. The country you live in; and
3. Your Instagram username

...for a chance to win! 10 codes will be awarded for each quiz question. Winners will be selected, announced, and contacted after the livestream.

For full Terms & Conditions, please see: http://acer.co/next-at-acer-livequiz
Еще

Похожие видео

Смотрите далее

Acer Spin 7 | Acer

Просмотров: 224

Добавлено: 21.10.2020

Acer Halo Smart Speaker | Acer

Просмотров: 296

Добавлено: 21.10.2020

Porsche Design Acer Book RS | Acer

Просмотров: 297

Добавлено: 21.10.2020

Acer Chromebook Spin 513 | Acer

Просмотров: 190

Добавлено: 21.10.2020

Последние видео

Индийский фильм Двойник 1998 Шакрук

Просмотров: 288 693

Добавлено: 07.03.2021

Таинственный брак Санни Деола

Просмотров: 445 925

Добавлено: 07.03.2021

Санни Деол

Просмотров: 8 279

Добавлено: 07.03.2021