2020-10-21T19:00:41

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Hellboy's Samaritan Prop, Part 3!

Просмотров: 12 079 • 21.10.2020
1 699 18

As Adam nears the finish for his build of his scratch-built Hellboy Samaritan prop replica, he turns to the finer details of the grip and the bronze hammer. Along the way, there are decisions about the materials used that allow Adam to contribute to the mythology behind the prop, based on his interpretation of the reference sources. Adam also shows a big mistake he made in this build, and what it tooks to fix it. The Samaritan is getting close to completion!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Watch Part 1 of this build here: https://youtu.be/Pb1BpA7QN3U
Watch Part 2 of this build here: https://youtu.be/inQ16HamIWk

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds #hellboy
Еще

Похожие видео

Смотрите далее

Star Wars Star Destroyer Model Replica!

Просмотров: 123 286

Добавлено: 28.12.2020

LEGO Super Star Destroyer VS. LEGO Death Star

Просмотров: 4 167 747

Добавлено: 28.12.2020

Ask Adam: Best Pen for Writing Labels

Просмотров: 5 900

Добавлено: 20.10.2020

Последние видео

Max Giesinger - Irgendwann ist jetzt (Offizielles Video)

Просмотров: 285 195

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

wir stellen mein zimmer um!

Просмотров: 162 518

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

Hazel und Carolin Kebekus über Karneval, Fame und Frauen in der Comedy

Просмотров: 247 174

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

Haze – KLEINER VATO (prod. by Dannemann)

Просмотров: 273 191

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

What is the Punishment for Emergency Ejection? #shorts

Просмотров: 4 223 647

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

Wenn mein Kumpel mal wieder übertreibt 😂😂😝

Просмотров: 611 149

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

Krass, ihr habt mein neues Privatauto ausgesucht! | Matthias Malmedie

Просмотров: 445 178

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

MIT WEM BIST DU ZUSAMMEN? - Frag Josef Special | Joey's Jungle

Просмотров: 1 569 968

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

Spontane Hausgeburt 😱 Die Geburt unserer Tochter! ❤️

Просмотров: 360 778

Добавлено: 28.02.2021

Terroranschlag Hanau: Ich sah meine Freunde sterben

Просмотров: 337 640

Добавлено: 28.02.2021