2020-10-21T20:00:35

Rejjie Snow, Snoh Aalegra & Cam O'Bi - Mirrors (Official Video)

Просмотров: 1 814 • 21.10.2020
321 3

Listen to the single "Mirrors". Out now!
Stream: https://rejjie.ffm.to/mirrors.oyd

Director: Machine Operated @machineoperated
Producer: Scarlett Barclay @scarlettlarouge
Executive Producer: Aaron Z. Willson
Director of Photography: Nick Morris @nickmorris____
Production Designer: Jabez Bartlett @jabezbartlett
Costume: Amy Thomson @amythompsoncostume
Make Up: Ana Takahashi @anatakonyourface
Editor: Will Dohrn @will_dohrn
After Effects: Jonjo Lowe @jonjolowe
Colourist: Joseph Bicknell @ Company 3 @josephbicknell
Production Company: Ground Work @ground___work
Artist: Rejjie Snow @Rejjiesnow
Song produced by Dee Lilly @deelilly_
Featuring Artists: Snoh Aalegra & Cam O'bi @snohaalegra @camobi

SPECIAL THANKS TO
George Rumsey @ Panavision
Neil Blakesley @ Feral Grips
Salvador Gomez-Lopez
@ Glo Film Lighting
Paul Wigfield @ QED Productions
Feral Equipment
Electric Theatre TV

#RejjieSnow #SnohAalegra #CamOBi

Official music video by Rejjie Snow, Snoh Aalegra & Cam O'Bi - Mirrors © Honeymoon / +1 Records / EMPIRE
Еще

Последние видео

Daft Punk - Epilogue

Просмотров: 2 274 924

Добавлено: 25.02.2021

BTS Performs "Life Goes On" | MTV Unplugged Presents: BTS

Просмотров: 1 992 072

Добавлено: 25.02.2021

BTS Performs "Blue & Grey" | MTV Unplugged Presents: BTS

Просмотров: 2 519 942

Добавлено: 25.02.2021

BTS Performs “Telepathy” | MTV Unplugged Presents: BTS

Просмотров: 2 322 300

Добавлено: 25.02.2021